Contact us.

Are you ready to take the next step? Don’t hesitate, just give us a call. We’d be happy to answer your questions and we’re always excited about hearing of interesting new business challenges.

New opportunities.

Hans Langenius

Hans Langenius.

CEO, Chief Executive Officer

+46 705 32 30 70
hans.langenius@2028.se

Marcus Sjölin

Marcus Sjölin.

Opportunity & Growth Officer

+46 709 68 70 99
marcus.sjolin@2028.se

Johan Sandersnäs

Johan Sandersnäs.

VP & Customer Success Officer

+46 708 44 59 74
johan.sandersnas@2028.se

Our team.

Anders Rasmusson

Anders Rasmusson.

Customer Success Officer

+46 707 26 60 98
anders.rasmusson@2028.se

Anders Östman

Anders Östman.

Full Stack Developer

anders.ostman@2028.se

Carl Jönsson

Carl Jönsson.

Content & Concept Specialist

+46 725 73 03 01
carl.jonsson@2028.se

David Kremer

David Kremer.

Design & Concept Specialist

+46 705 18 19 85
david.kremer@2028.se

Emma Nilsson

Emma Nilsson.

Digital Marketing Specialist

+46 730 30 70 13
emma.nilsson@2028.se

Fredrik Sjöqvist

Fredrik Sjöqvist.

Full Stack Developer

+46 702 40 65 78
fredrik.sjoqvist@2028.se

Henrik Malmström

Henrik Malmström.

Content & Concept Specialist

+46 766 23 81 94
henrik.malmstrom@2028.se

Ingrid Kraappa

Ingrid Kraappa.

Operations & Digital Solutions

+46 762 38 81 38
ingrid.kraappa@2028.se

Lorentz Östling

Lorentz Österling.

Content Specialist

+46 707 12 25 53
lorentz.osterling@2028.se

Magnus Lindau

Magnus Lindau.

Designer & Illustration Artist

+46 735 20 09 99
magnus.lindau@2028.se

Mats Lövdahl

Mats Lövdahl.

Designer & Animation Artist

+46 703 03 67 16
mats.lovdahl@2028.se

Peter Cedergren

Peter Cederholm.

Digital Strategist

+46 705 98 77 23
peter.cederholm@2028.se

Pilar Pérez

Pilar Pérez.

UX Designer

+46 790 06 53 08
pilar.perez@2028.se

Stefan Jansson

Stefan Jansson.

Full Stack Developer

+46 739 83 98 28
stefan.jansson@2028.se

Stefan Jansson

Philip Holmsten.

Design Intern

philip.holmsten@2028.se

Join us

Join us.

Are you looking for the right team to partner with? We’re always interested in hearing from new talent, potential new partners and customers. Welcome in for a coffee!

Right now we are looking for a content creator intern. Interested? Read more and apply below.

Our office.

You will find our office overlooking the harbour in Sockerbruket at Röda Sten, down under the Älvsborgsbron bridge. Parking space is just outside.

Sockerbruket 16
414 51 Göteborg

Our Office

Sign up for our newsletter.

This form collects your name and email so that we can add you to our newsletter list for awesome updates about 2028 New World Agency. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted data.